545736
 

The little story of myriades & co

A lover of well-designed decors and colorful flowers, proud organizer of original themed evenings and unparalleled planner, Miryam masters the art of hosting brilliantly. After organizing her own wedding, it clicked! This is how Miryam founded myriades & co.

Miryam and her team are builders of delightful and happy moods. They turn your event into memorable memories by beautifully arousing all of your senses.

From ideation to the realization of your universe, our creativity is at your service. Let the magic happen!

Your event, myriads of possibilities.

IMG_5402 - Copie.jpg
IMG_4467%20-%20Copie_edited.jpg

Miryam

The founder

Miryam is particularly keen on traveling and drinking cappuccinos. Family and friends dinners with good red wine are her favorite moments of relaxation. She is passionate about art, design and renovation. The grandiose transformations: you know the famous before & after? "Making beauty with old", she knows it!

Since her early childhood, Miryam has been a unifier at heart. She has always loved taking care of people and making their lives easier. Her love for others led her to study and edify in order to develop her skills and talents in the service of others. Her expertise has led her to open her business in the event industry.

Our founder has spent the last 18 years working in customer service being employed in several as manager and advisor of trendy shops and as waitress for renowned caterers. In addition, she has traveled the world ensuring the well-being of passengers as well as safety on board of airplanes. Her job as a flight attendant taught her to be flexible, to adapt to schedule changes and last minute unforeseen events. Her studies in art and literature, theater and communications, as well as her major in foreign languages ​​at the University of Montreal, have brought her to you.

It is with confidence that we believe that her expertise and her many assets will seduce you and convince you to entrust her with the organization of your next event!

IMG_4140 - Copie.jpg

Philippe

Director of Administration

Philippe spent 7 years in the United States where he received scholarships to play baseball. During these years, he cherished the dream of playing professionally. On his path to reach his dream, he was able to gain experience working in different sporting events. Even if he did not reach his dream, he enjoyed the different jobs he had as organizer, supervisor and manager.

Since he came back to Quebec, he has continued to be involved in the organization of sporting events. He helps coordinate and supervise various sporting events for the Lynxes of Cégep Édouard-Montpetit. He worked over a year full-time with the Montreal Alouettes in the event department as hospitality supervisor.  He then moved on to corporate events where he was offered to become the program manager with a "Team Building" team.

With his background as a coach and as a leader, his skills and his network of knowledge, Philippe has the essential assets to take care of the logistics of your events (sporting, corporate, private, etc.).

Philippe has been able to deepen his knowledge and expand his contact network for all our employees and suppliers. Professional, charismatic, dedicated and talented, he will know how to make your event meet your expectations.

545736

La petite histoire de myriades & co

Amoureuse de décors bien fignolés, de fleurs colorées, fière organisatrice de soirées thématiques originales et planificatrice hors pair, Miryam maîtrise l’art de recevoir avec brio. À la suite de l’organisation de son propre mariage, c’est le déclic ! C’est ainsi que Miryam fonde myriades & co.

Miryam et son équipe sont des créateurs d’ambiance et de moments heureux. Ils concrétisent votre événement en des souvenirs mémorable, ils suscitent l’envie du bon et du beau. 

De l’idéation à la concrétisation de votre univers, notre créativité à votre service. Que la magie opère !

Votre événement, des myriades de possibilités.

 
IMG_4467%20-%20Copie_edited.jpg

Miryam

La fondatrice

Miryam affectionne particulièrement les voyages et le café au lait. Les soupers de famille et d’amis arrosés de bon vin rouge sont ces moments de détente préférés. Elle est passionnée par l’art, le design et la rénovation. Les transformations grandioses : vous savez les fameux avant / après ? « Faire du beau avec du vieux », elle s'y connait !

Depuis sa tendre enfance, Miryam est une rassembleuse dans l’âme. Elle a toujours aimé prendre soin des gens et leur rendre la vie plus facile. Son amour pour autrui l’a conduit à étudier et à se former afin de développer ses aptitudes et ses talents aux services des autres. Son parcours l’a perfectionné afin d’ouvrir son entreprise dans le domaine de l’événementiel.


Notre fondatrice a passé les 18 dernières années à travailler au sein du service à la clientèle et ce, dans plusieurs milieux tel que gérante et conseillère de boutiques branchées et serveuse pour des traiteurs réputés. De plus, elle a fait le tour du monde en assurant le bien-être des passagers ainsi que la sécurité à bord des avions.  Son métier d'agent de bord lui a appris à être flexible, à s'accommoder aux changements d'horaires ainsi qu'aux imprévus de dernière minute. Ses études en art et lettres, théâtres et communications ainsi que sa majeure en langues étrangères à l'Université de Montréal, l'ont amené jusqu’à vous.

C’est avec assurance que nous croyons que son expertise et ses nombreux atouts  sauront vous séduire et vous convaincront de lui confier l'organisation de votre prochain événement!

 
IMG_4140 - Copie.jpg

Philippe

Co-fondateur

Philippe a passé 7 ans aux Etats-Unis où il a obtenu des bourses scolaires pour jouer au Baseball. Durant ces années, il chérissait un grand rêve, celui de jouer au professionnel. Mais son cheminement fut différent. Il a pu gagner de l'expérience en travaillant dans différents départements athlétiques afin d'organiser divers événements sportifs.

​Depuis son retour au Québec, il a continué de s’impliquer en organisation d’événements sportifs. Il aide à la coordination et à la supervision de différents événements sportifs pour les Lynx du Cégep Édouard-Montpetit. 

Il travailla une année à temps-plein avec les Alouettes de Montréal dans le département des opérations-événements avant de se diriger vers les événements corporatifs. Par la suite, on lui offre un poste au sein d’une équipe de « Team Building ».

C’est dans cette entreprise qu’il continu de développer ses aptitudes en tant qu’organisateur et animateur d’événements « Team Building ».


Avec son arrière-plan en tant qu'entraîneur et leader, ses compétences et son réseau de connaissances, Philippe a les atouts nécessaires pour s’occuper de la logistique des événements (sportifs, corporatifs, privée, etc.). 


Dès lors, Philippe a su approfondir ses connaissances et agrandir son réseau de contact pour tous nos collaborateurs et fournisseurs.  Professionnel, charismatique, dévoué et doué, il saura rendre votre événement à la hauteur de vos attentes.

 

514-944-4245

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn

©2020 par myriades & co