545736
 

Intimate Weddings from myriades & co

A smart alternative in times of great change

We are committed to designing memorable moments for you by making them both: accessible and magnificent. This is an all-inclusive service giving you the intimacy needed for your wedding. No matter the circumstances, our desire is to make your day a success. 

With Intimate Weddings from myriades & co, you will be able to enjoy the online livestream  service for your remote friends and family. In addition, you will find all the best practices of a traditional celebration: a festive place, floral arrangements, decorations, caterer, photographer, celebrant, cake, music and the possibility of making your special requests. 

This service is for a gathering of 10 to 25 people. This unique moment will be devoted entirely to the newly married couple and their guests.  

2019-08-31 Myriam 13 (1).jpg
ro20201010134 (1).jpg

Lisa & Samuel

These two lovebirds enjoyed a beautiful day in a breathtaking setting in the heart of the Old Port of Montreal. It was in the luxurious  gardens of the Château Ramezay that they said yes. This couple took advantage of the support of myriades & co to take care of the decor, organization,cocktail service and the plan for their day. 

Raina & Olivier

Perseverance was the heart of their rendezvous. This couple had to adjust to the changes imposed on many occasions, such as the number of guests and their schedule. Wanting to get married at all costs, they were able to be taken care of by myriades & co throughout the planning. We are honored to have contributed to the success of the breathtaking decor. 

Diane & Danny

This newly married couple  wanted to celebrate their union no matter what. Eager to declare their love for each other, they turned to myriades & co to organize their wedding in their private backyard, in less than three weeks. Planning, agenda, music, dinner and decorations were all provided by myriads & co . This dream day exceeded their expectations.

The mission of the Intimate Weddings of myriades & co

The mission of intimate weddings is to keep every aspect of a traditional wedding while making it special, personalized and enjoyable for the bride and groom and their guests. 

Our all-inclusive service includes:

  • Location (reception & ceremony)

  • Service (supervisor, technician, and wait staff on site)

  • Online streaming (plus the recording)

  • Flowers & decorations (arches, bouquets, accessories, etc.)

  • Meal

  • Cake

  • Photographer

  • Officiant 

  • Personalized invitation sent by email

  • Music (playlist created with you for each important moment in addition to the ambience during the cocktail reception)

  • Bonus (sound system, high table, etc.)

Contact us today!
Best way to communicate with you

Thank you for submitting!

545736
 

Les Mariages Intimes de myriades & co

Une alternative intelligente en ces temps de grands changements

Nous nous engageons à concevoir des instants mémorables pour vous en les rendant à la fois, accessibles et magnifiques. Il s’agit d’un service tout compris offert dans le but de réaliser un mariage en toute intimité. Peu importe les circonstances, notre désir est de faire de votre journée un succès. 

Avec les Mariages Intimes de myriades & co, vous pourrez profiter du service de webdiffusion en direct pour vos proches. De plus, vous trouverez toutes les pratiques d’une célébration traditionnelle : un lieu festif, des arrangements floraux, décorations, traiteur, photographe, célébrant, gâteau, musique et la possibilité de réaliser vos demandes spéciales. 

Ce service propose un rassemblement de 10 à 25 personnes. Ce moment unique sera consacré en entier aux nouveaux mariés et leurs invités

2019-08-31 Myriam 13 (1).jpg
ro20201010134 (1).jpg

Lisa & Samuel

Ces deux tourtereaux ont profité d’une superbe journée dans un décor à couper le souffle en plein cœur du Vieux-Port de Montréal. C'est dans les somptueux jardins du château de Ramezay qu'ils se sont dit oui. Ce couple a profité de l’accompagnement de myriades & co pour s’occuper du décor, de l’organisation, du service de cocktail ainsi que du déroulement de la journée. 

Raina & Olivier

La persévérance était au rendez-vous.  Ce couple a dû s'ajuster aux nombreux changements imposés à maintes reprises, tel que le nombre d’invités ainsi que leur planning. Voulant se marier coûte que coûte, ils ont pu être accompagnés par myriades & co tout au long de la planification. Nous sommes honorés d'avoir contribué au succès du décor époustouflant. 

Diane & Danny

Ces nouveaux mariés voulaient célébrer leur union à tout prix.  Hâtifs de déclarer leur amour l’un envers l’autre, ils se sont tournés vers myriades & co pour organiser leur mariage dans leur cour privée, et ce, en moins de trois semaines. Planification, ordre du jour, musique, souper et décorations étaient au rendez-vous. Cette journée de rêve a su dépasser leurs attentes.

La mission des Mariages Intimes de myriades & co

La mission des mariages intimes est de garder chaque aspect d’un mariage traditionnel en le rendant spécial, personnalisé et agréable pour les mariés et leurs invités. 

Notre service tout inclus comprend :

  • Lieu (réception & cérémonie)

  • Service (superviseur, technicien, et maître d'hôtel sur place)

  • Webdiffusion en direct (en plus de l'enregistrement)

  • Fleurs & décorations (arches, bouquets, accessoires, etc.)

  • Repas

  • Gâteau

  • Photographe

  • Célébrant

  • Invitation personnalisée envoyée par courriel

  • Musique (playlist créée avec vous pour chaque moment important en plus de la musique ambiance lors du cocktail dinatoire)

  • Bonus (système de son, table haute, etc.)

Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui!
Meilleure façon de communiquer avec vous

Merci de votre envoi !